Welcome to Lauerland!

24 Jun

Oh, hello. You must be here to check out Lauerland. Well let me be the first to welcome you. If I know my mom and aunts like I think I do, you’re in for one heck of a ride. Check back often for funny stories, DC & Austin adventures, and everyone’s favorite little man… me!

Check out the About page to learn more!

2 Responses to “Welcome to Lauerland!”

  1. Uncle Jerry June 30, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    I am so proud of my three nieces having a sisterly blog. Perhaps your Uncle Jiggs and I should start one. We could call it something like – I’m right and he’s Jerry.

  2. Gillian June 29, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Oh my gosh! What have you done to that sweet little bugger?

Leave a Comment

