Charlie says…

10 Aug

Who’s ready for the weekend????This guy!

Anyone going to try any Lauerland recipes this weekend? My folks are going to make the honey cilantro salmon dish that Aunt Jac suggested. I’d try to sneak a bite, but apparently I’m not supposed to eat honey until I’m 1. Won’t be long now…

5 Responses to “Charlie says…”

  1. Jaclyn August 10, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    TGIF, Charlie!!!

  2. Nancy August 10, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    Cutest baby in the WORLD!!!!

    All the recipes sound great!! Maybe someone will make them for me??!! haha

  3. Audrey Stiebel August 10, 2012 at 1:08 pm #

    I’m going to make the enchiladas on sunday!!

    • Lori August 10, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

      I made Deirdre’s Shrimp and quinoa last night! Delish! Thanks Dee!

      • Deirdre August 11, 2012 at 12:07 am #

        Thanks all! The shrimp and quinoa was actually Nicole’s recipe! You know me and things from the sea…….

Leave a Comment

