The Gym.

7 Nov

To be honest, the only thing I have room to judge at the gym is girls working out with their hair down.  How can I judge anything else when I’m the one laying flat on my mat as the Body Attack instructor stares at me while yelling, “DON’T GIVE UP! DON’T GIVE UP!”  in the middle of our push-up cycle.  But hey, at least my hair is in a ponytail.

2 Responses to “The Gym.”

  1. Master Trainer Keith D. Larsen November 8, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    Fantastic Post! Love the Blog, very Entertaining! PLZ checkout my blog at talk2thetrainer.com for health and fitness daily tips, recipes and everything related to Looking & feeling your best!

  2. Mom November 7, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    My hair (what little I have) is plastered to my head within 10 minutes of working out…. I love those ladies who can dab at their foreheads and then go out to lunch looking like a million bucks. I look like I was attacked by a fire hose.

Leave a Comment

