YAMS.

15 Nov

Since I’ll be going back home for a nice long trip in December, I’ll be staying in Austin for Thanksgiving. While I won’t be celebrating with all of my family this year (sad), I’ve still got my second favorite part of the holiday to look forward to…

Yams. Can’t Get Enough

What’s your favorite part of the Thanksgiving meal?

Disclaimer: This post was not sponsored by Bruce’s canned yams. But Bruce, if you’re out there… call me. Let’s talk yam$.

6 Responses to “YAMS.”

  1. Lori November 15, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    Where are you shopping? It looks like extreme bulk!

  2. wbuckingham November 15, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    Gravy. It goes on everything and can make anything taste amazing!

  3. Nicole November 15, 2012 at 8:04 am #

    HAHAHA! I’m all about the stuffing myself.

  4. Nancy November 15, 2012 at 7:41 am #

    Hahaha!! Don’t worry, I’ll make TONS for Christmas!!

    • Joan November 15, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      I’m favoring the wine this year.

      • Deirdre November 15, 2012 at 11:30 am #

        Another one of my favorites 🙂

Leave a Comment

